HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 28 FEBRUARY 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
	(For Delivery of Judgement)		Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava
2	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CL)

Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)